People

Lindsay Kalan, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: lkalan@wisc.edu

Phone: Office: (608) 262-6977, Laboratory: 262-6980

Address:
6155 Microbial Sciences Building
1550 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706

Researchers

Alex Cheong

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cheong5@wisc.edu

Nicole Lane

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Uyen Thy Nguyen

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: unguyen2@wisc.edu

Shane Roesemann

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: sroesemann@wisc.edu

Shelby Sandstrom

Position title: Research Intern

Email: ssandstrom2@wisc.edu

Mary Hannah Swaney

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mhswaney@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Isabelle Ludwikoski

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: iludwikoski@wisc.edu

Mackinnley Rybolt

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: mrybolt@wisc.edu

Lab Alumni

Stephanie Metzger

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: smetzger2@wisc.edu

JoJo Sardina

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: jsardina@wisc.edu